COASTERS EVENTS

EVENT DATELOCATIONEVENT INFO
Monday 15 March 2021Wallaroo THCoasters Club night starting 7.30pm.
Thursday 18 March 2021Wallaroo THStarting 7.30 pm - A night dedicated to partner dances.Come learn a new dance or revise a golden oldie
Monday 22 March 2021Wallaroo THCoasters Club night starting 7.30pm.
Monday 29 March 2021Wallaroo THLast Monday of the Month - Dress Up Theme - Autumn tones - Guest DJ TBA
Monday 5 April 2021Wallaroo THCoasters Club night starting 7.30pm.
Monday 12 April 2021Wallaroo THCoasters Club night starting 7.30pm.
Thurday 15 April 2021Wallaroo THStarting 7.30 pm - A night dedicated to partner dances.Come learn a new dance or revise a golden oldie
Monday 19 April 2021Wallaroo THCoasters Club night starting 7.30pm.
Monday 26 April 2021Wallaroo THLast Monday of the Month - Dress Up Theme -ANZAC Day - Guest DJ
Monday 3 May 2021Wallaroo THCoasters Club night starting 7.30pm.
Monday 10 May 2021Wallaroo THCoasters Club night starting 7.30pm.
Monday 17 May 2021Wallaroo THCoasters Club night starting 7.30pm.
Thursday 20 May 2021Wallaroo THStarting 7.30 pm - A night dedicated to partner dances.Come learn a new dance or revise a golden oldie
Monday 24 May 2021Wallaroo THCoasters Club night starting 7.30pm.
Monday 31 May 2021Wallaroo THLast Monday of the Month - Dress Up Theme - Op Shop "After 5" elegance -Guest DJ
Monday 7 June 2021Wallaroo THCoasters Club night starting 7.30pm.
Monday 14 June 2021Wallaroo THCoasters Club night starting 7.30pm.
Thursday 17 June 2021Wallaroo THStarting 7.30 pm - A night dedicated to partner dances.Come learn a new dance or revise a golden oldie
Monday 21 June 2021Wallaroo THCoasters Club night starting 7.30pm.
Monday 28 June 2021Wallaroo THLast Monday of the Month - Dress Up Theme - Periodic Table - Guest DJ
Monday 5 July 2021Wallaroo THCoasters Club night starting 7.30pm.
Monday 12 July 2021Wallaroo THCoasters Club night starting 7.30pm.
Thursday 15 July 2021Wallaroo THStarting 7.30 pm - A night dedicated to partner dances.Come learn a new dance or revise a golden oldie
Monday 19 July 2021Wallaroo THCoasters Club night starting 7.30pm.
Monday 26 July 2021Wallaroo THLast Monday of the Month - Dress Up Theme - Seeing spots, polka dots - Guest DJ
Monday 2 August 2021Wallaroo THCoasters Club night starting 7.30pm.
Monday 9 August 2021Wallaroo THCoasters Club night starting 7.30pm.
Monday 16 August 2021Wallaroo THCoasters Club night starting 7.30pm.
Thursday 19 August 2021Wallaroo THStarting 7.30 pm - A night dedicated to partner dances.Come learn a new dance or revise a golden oldie
Monday 23 August 2021Wallaroo THCoasters Club night starting 7.30pm.
Monday 30 August 2021Wallaroo THLast Monday of the Month - Dress Up Theme - Elvis Forever with Guest DJ Grant
Monday 6 September 2021Wallaroo THCoasters Club night starting 7.30pm.
Monday 13 September 2021Wallaroo THCoasters Club night starting 7.30pm.
Thursday 16 September 2021Kadina THStarting 7.30 pm - A night dedicated to partner dances.Come learn a new dance or revise a golden oldie
Monday 20 September 2021Wallaroo THCoasters Club night starting 7.30pm.
Monday 27 September 2021Wallaroo THLast Monday of the Month - Dress Up Theme - Fruit Salad - Guest DJ
Monday 4 October 2021Wallaroo THCoasters Club night starting 7.30pm.
Monday 11 October 2021Wallaroo THCoasters Club night starting 7.30pm.
Monday 18 October 2021Wallaroo THCoasters Club night starting 7.30pm.
Thursday 21 October 2021Wallaroo THStarting 7.30 pm - A night dedicated to partner dances.Come learn a new dance or revise a golden oldie
Monday 25 October 2021Wallaroo THLast Monday of the Month - Dress Up Theme - Halloween style - Guest DJ TBA
Monday 1 November 2021Wallaroo THCoasters Club night starting 7.30pm.
Monday 8 November 2021Wallaroo THCoasters Club night starting 7.30pm.
Monday 15 November 2021Wallaroo THCoasters Club night starting 7.30pm.
Thursday 18 November 2021Wallaroo THStarting 7.30 pm - A night dedicated to partner dances.Come learn a new dance or revise a golden oldie
Monday 22 November 2021Wallaroo THCoasters Club night starting 7.30pm.
Monday 29 November 2021Wallaroo THLast Monday of the Month - Dress Up Theme - 60s,70s,80s, Shakin Stevens Guest DJ Virginia
Monday 6 December 2021Wallaroo THCoasters Club night starting 7.30pm.
Monday 13 December 2021Wallaroo THCoasters Club night starting 7.30pm.
Thursday 16 December 2021Wallaroo THStarting 7.30 pm - A night dedicated to partner dances.Come learn a new dance or revise a golden oldie
Monday 20 December 2021Wallaroo THLast Monday of the Month - Dress Up Theme - Christmas Time is here - Guest DJ Lynlee