Monday, 7 September 2020Wallaroo THFreestyle & Partner Dancing
Monday, 5 October 2020Wallaroo THFreestyle & Partner Dancing
Monday, 12 October 2020Wallaroo THFreestyle & Partner Dancing
Thursday, 15 October 2020Wallaroo THPartner Dancing
Monday, 19 October 2020Wallaroo THFreestyle & Partner Dancing
Monday, 26 October 2020Wallaroo THEoM Theme Night - HORROR MOVIES - Guest DJ
Monday, 2 November 2020Wallaroo THFreestyle & Partner Dancing
Monday, 9 November 2020Wallaroo THFreestyle & Partner Dancing
Monday, 16 November 2020Wallaroo THFreestyle & Partner Dancing
Thursday, 19 November 2020Wallaroo THPartner Dancing
Monday, 23 November 2020Wallaroo THFreestyle & Partner Dancing
Monday, 30 November 2020Wallaroo THEoM Theme Night - BLACK & GOLD - Guest DJ
Monday, 14 December 2020Wallaroo THFreestyle & Partner Dancing
Thursday, 17 December 2020Wallaroo THPartner Dancing
Monday, 21 December 2020Wallaroo THEoM Theme Night - XMAS - Guest DJ